Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tonny Mr. Tonny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-81475089 E-Mail-Adresse:2355560238@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlaf-Headsets > Kinder schlafen Headsets
Online Service
Tonny
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kinder schlafen Headsets

Produktkategorie von Kinder schlafen Headsets, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schlafmaske mit Kopfhörern , Kinderkopfhörer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kinder Stirnband Kopfhörer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kinder schlafen Headsets Lieferanten

Kinder schlafen Kopfhörer, speziell für Kinder, aus weichem Stoff, eingebauter Lautsprecher, decken Sie die Augen während des Schlafes, fest mit Velcro.It das Telefon verbindet, Musik zu spielen, und lassen Sie sich entspannen, Hilfe zu sleep.The Form kann sein angepasst, kann es ein Einhorn, Krokodil, Huhn, Ente, Kuh, etc., niedliche Form sein , von Kindern geliebt.

Vorteile:

1. Weiche und bequeme Schlafkopfhörer mit ultradünnen Lautsprechern. Diese Kopfhörer sind eine gute Wahl für Kinder und Studenten, die Ohrhörer oder sperrige Kopfhörer hassen. Leichtes, bequemes, waschbares Kopfband, verstellbar, Kopfhörer und Kopfband passen perfekt.

2. Leicht zu tragen, einzigartiges Design macht es leicht zu verfolgen und zu finden.

3. Das Stirnband ist weich und waschbar. Die ultradünnen Kopfhörer sind nahezu unauffällig und können während der Fahrt verwendet werden, ohne die Kopfstütze des Autositzes zu stören.

4. Das Universalgerät mit 3,5-mm-Stereostecker oder Bluetooth kann mit allen Ihren Lieblingsgeräten verwendet werden.

Kids Sleep Headset

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tonny Mr. Tonny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-81475089 Email:bonnie.ping@foxmail.com
Home > Products > Sleep Headsets > Kids Sleep Headsets
Online Service
Tonny

Mr. Tonny

Leave a message
Contact Now

Kids Sleep Headsets

Product categories of Kids Sleep Headsets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sleep Mask With Earphones, Kids Headphones suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kids Headband Headphones R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Kids Sleep Headsets Suppliers

Kids sleep headphones, specially designed for children, made of soft fabric, built-in speaker, cover your eyes while sleeping, fixed with Velcro.It connects the phone, playing music, and let you relax, help to sleep.The shape can be customized, it can be a unicorn, crocodile, chicken, duck, cow, etc., cute shape, loved by children.

Advantages:

1. Soft and comfortable sleep headphones with ultra-thin speakers.These headphones are a good choice for kids, and students who hate earbuds or bulky headphones.Lightweight, comfortable, washable headband, adjustable, earphones and headband fit perfectly.

2. Easy to carry, unique design makes it easy to track and find.

3. The headband is soft and washable. The ultra-thin headphones are almost unobtrusive and can be used while riding, without disturbing the car seat headrest.

4. Universal device, equipped with 3.5mm stereo plug or Bluetooth, can be used with all your favorite devices.

Kids Sleep Headset

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry