التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tonny Mr. Tonny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-81475089 الالكتروني:2355560238@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سماعات النوم > سماعات النوم للأطفال
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tonny
الآن الاتصال

سماعات النوم للأطفال

فئة المنتج من سماعات النوم للأطفال, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قناع النوم مع سماعات, سماعات اطفال الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أطفال عقال سماعات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سماعات النوم للأطفال الموردين

سماعات رأس للنوم للأطفال ، مصممة خصيصًا للأطفال ، مصنوعة من قماش ناعم ، ومكبر صوت مدمج ، وتغطي عينيك أثناء النوم ، وتثبّت بواسطة Velcro.It بتوصيل الهاتف وتشغيل الموسيقى والسماح لك بالاسترخاء والمساعدة على النوم. يمكن أن يكون الشكل حسب الطلب ، يمكن أن يكون يونيكورن ، تمساح ، دجاج ، بطة ، بقرة ، إلخ. ، شكل لطيف ، محبوب من قبل الأطفال.

مزايا:

1. سماعات نوم ناعمة ومريحة مع مكبرات صوت رقيقة للغاية. هذه السماعات هي اختيار جيد للأطفال ، والطلاب الذين يكرهون سماعات الأذن أو سماعات الرأس الضخمة. خفيفة الوزن ، مريحة ، عقال قابل للغسل ، قابلة للتعديل ، سماعات الأذن وعقال الرأس مناسبة تمامًا.

2. يسهل حملها ، التصميم الفريد يجعل من السهل تتبعها والعثور عليها.

3. عقال لينة وقابل للغسل. سماعات الرأس الرفيعة جدًا غير مزعجة تقريبًا ويمكن استخدامها أثناء الركوب دون الإخلال بمسند رأس مقعد السيارة.

4. يمكن استخدام الجهاز العالمي ، المزود بقابس استريو 3.5 ملم أو Bluetooth ، مع جميع أجهزتك المفضلة.

Kids Sleep Headset

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tonny Mr. Tonny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-81475089 Email:bonnie.ping@foxmail.com
Home > Products > Sleep Headsets > Kids Sleep Headsets
Online Service
Tonny

Mr. Tonny

Leave a message
Contact Now

Kids Sleep Headsets

Product categories of Kids Sleep Headsets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sleep Mask With Earphones, Kids Headphones suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kids Headband Headphones R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Kids Sleep Headsets Suppliers

Kids sleep headphones, specially designed for children, made of soft fabric, built-in speaker, cover your eyes while sleeping, fixed with Velcro.It connects the phone, playing music, and let you relax, help to sleep.The shape can be customized, it can be a unicorn, crocodile, chicken, duck, cow, etc., cute shape, loved by children.

Advantages:

1. Soft and comfortable sleep headphones with ultra-thin speakers.These headphones are a good choice for kids, and students who hate earbuds or bulky headphones.Lightweight, comfortable, washable headband, adjustable, earphones and headband fit perfectly.

2. Easy to carry, unique design makes it easy to track and find.

3. The headband is soft and washable. The ultra-thin headphones are almost unobtrusive and can be used while riding, without disturbing the car seat headrest.

4. Universal device, equipped with 3.5mm stereo plug or Bluetooth, can be used with all your favorite devices.

Kids Sleep Headset

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry