Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tonny Mr. Tonny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-81475089 Электронная Почта:2355560238@qq.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Шэньчжэнь Linx Technology Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей всех видов наушников, наушников, колонок и других компьютерных аксессуаров. Он расположен в Шэньчжэне, провинция Гуандун, Китай, и основан в 2008 году, объединяя дизайн, производство и маркетинг.

151413018113

Мы занимаемся разработкой и производством высококачественных наушников и наушников с современным производственным и испытательным оборудованием и комплектными системами управления.

141748527406

Мы не только производим продукты, но и способны разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями международного рынка.

141750222650

У нас есть 10 производственных линий с производительностью от 1 000 000 до 1 500 000 штук наушников и наушников в месяц. У нас есть сертификаты ISO, CE, ROHS, REACH, FCC, которые могут соответствовать европейскому стандарту защиты окружающей среды.

141829184711

Наша цель - создать международный бренд Linx. Благодаря модному дизайну и превосходному стереозвуку наши продукты становятся все более популярными в Европе, Америке, Юго-Восточной Азии, Австралии и на Ближнем Востоке. Мы сотрудничаем с «Unilever», «Target», «Heineken», «Coco-cola», «Claro», «Bacardi», «Procter & Gamble», «Google» и т. Д. У нас высокая репутация, с которой выше 99 % поставщиков из Китая.

121344424193

Мы также можем предложить услуги OEM и ODM. Будем рады построить светлое будущее вместе с вами.

301703044380

301721062948

301156331579


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Шэньчжэнь Linx Technology Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей всех видов наушников, наушников, колонок и других компьютерных аксессуаров. Он расположен в Шэньчжэне, провинция Гуандун, Китай, и основан в 2008 году, объединяя дизайн, производство и маркетинг.

151413018113

Мы занимаемся разработкой и производством высококачественных наушников и наушников с современным производственным и испытательным оборудованием и комплектными системами управления.

141748527406

Мы не только производим продукты, но и способны разрабатывать новые продукты в соответствии с требованиями международного рынка.

141750222650

У нас есть 10 производственных линий с производительностью от 1 000 000 до 1 500 000 штук наушников и наушников в месяц. У нас есть сертификаты ISO, CE, ROHS, REACH, FCC, которые могут соответствовать европейскому стандарту защиты окружающей среды.

141829184711

Наша цель - создать международный бренд Linx. Благодаря модному дизайну и превосходному стереозвуку наши продукты становятся все более популярными в Европе, Америке, Юго-Восточной Азии, Австралии и на Ближнем Востоке. Мы сотрудничаем с «Unilever», «Target», «Heineken», «Coco-cola», «Claro», «Bacardi», «Procter & Gamble», «Google» и т. Д. У нас высокая репутация, с которой выше 99 % поставщиков из Китая.

121344424193

Мы также можем предложить услуги OEM и ODM. Будем рады построить светлое будущее вместе с вами.

301703044380

301721062948

301156331579


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tonny Mr. Tonny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-81475089 Email:bonnie.ping@foxmail.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Linx Technology Co.,Ltd is one of leading manufacturers of all kinds of headphones, earphones, speakers, and other computer accessories. It is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China and established in 2008, integrating design, production and marketing together.

151413018113

We devote to design and manufacture high quality headphones and earphones with advanced manufacturing and testing equipments and completed management systems.

141748527406

We not only produce products but also be capable of developing new items according to the demands of the international market.

141750222650

We own 10 production lines with output of 1,000,000-1,500,000pcs headphones & earphones per month. We have ISO, CE, ROHS, REACH, FCC certificates which could comply with European environmental protection standard.

141829184711

Our aim is to build up an international brand-Linx. With fashionable designs and excellent stereo sound, our products become more and more popular in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Australia and the Middle East. We cooperate with "Unilever", "Target", "Heineken", "Coco-cola", "Claro", "Bacardi", "Procter & Gamble", "Google" etc. We have high reputation with which is higher than 99% suppliers of China.

121344424193

We can offer OEM and ODM services as well. Looking forward to building a bright future with you together.

301703044380

301721062948

301156331579


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Linx Technology Co.,Ltd is one of leading manufacturers of all kinds of headphones, earphones, speakers, and other computer accessories. It is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China and established in 2008, integrating design, production and marketing together.

151413018113

We devote to design and manufacture high quality headphones and earphones with advanced manufacturing and testing equipments and completed management systems.

141748527406

We not only produce products but also be capable of developing new items according to the demands of the international market.

141750222650

We own 10 production lines with output of 1,000,000-1,500,000pcs headphones & earphones per month. We have ISO, CE, ROHS, REACH, FCC certificates which could comply with European environmental protection standard.

141829184711

Our aim is to build up an international brand-Linx. With fashionable designs and excellent stereo sound, our products become more and more popular in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Australia and the Middle East. We cooperate with "Unilever", "Target", "Heineken", "Coco-cola", "Claro", "Bacardi", "Procter & Gamble", "Google" etc. We have high reputation with which is higher than 99% suppliers of China.

121344424193

We can offer OEM and ODM services as well. Looking forward to building a bright future with you together.

301703044380

301721062948

301156331579


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry