التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tonny Mr. Tonny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-81475089 الالكتروني:2355560238@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سماعات الأذن
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tonny
الآن الاتصال

سماعات الأذن

فئة المنتج من سماعات الأذن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سماعات الأذن, سماعات Tws الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صوت مبدل سماعة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

تُستخدم السماعات الموجودة داخل الأذن ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم سماعات قناة الأذن ، داخل أجهزة السمع البشرية ، وفقًا لتصميمها ، تُغلق قناة الأذن الخاصة بالمستخدم. يتم إدخال السماعة داخل الأذن في قناة الأذن بمقبس جل ، للحصول على محكم هواء أفضل ، على أساس السماعة العادية ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من أداء السماعة داخل الأذن.


مزايا:

1: تقليل تدخل الضوضاء الخارجية على الموسيقى.

2: توفير بيئة مغلقة يقلل كثيرا من التسرب. من الناحية العملية - في بيئة صاخبة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى بمستوى صوت منخفض نسبيًا.

3: زيادة الملمس وحجم التردد المنخفض.

4: إضافة إلى أداء تفاصيل الموسيقى.

يتم توصيل قسطرة سماعات الرأس هذه بأغطية الأذن في النصف الأمامي من قناة الأذن لتهيئة بيئة استماع مغلقة. والعديد من سماعات الأذن الراقية حتى طبلة الأذن المصممة خصيصًا للحصول على أفضل راحة وعزل مثالي للصوت.

Earbuds Earphone

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tonny Mr. Tonny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-81475089 Email:bonnie.ping@foxmail.com
Home > Products > Earbuds Earphones
Online Service
Tonny

Mr. Tonny

Leave a message
Contact Now

Earbuds Earphones

Product categories of Earbuds Earphones, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Earbuds Earphones, Tws Earphone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Voice Changer Earphone R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Zipper Earphones

More

In Ear Earphones

More

EarHook Earphones

More

Retractable Earphones

More

Mobile Phone Earphones

More

Metal Earphones

More

Creative Earphones

In-ear earphones, also known as ear canal earphones, are used inside the human hearing organs and, according to their design, sealing the user's ear canal. In-ear earphone is inserted into the ear canal with a gel plug, to obtain better airtightness, on the basis of the ordinary earphone, which greatly increasing the performance of in-ear earphone.


Advantages:

1: Reduce the interference of external noise on music.

2: Provide a closed environment that greatly reduces leakage. From a practical point of view - in a noisy environment,you can enjoy music with a relatively low volume.

3:Increase the low frequency texture and volume.

4:Adding to the performance of the music details.

The catheter of these headphones are connected to the earmuffs into the front half of the ear canal to create a sealed listening environment. And many high-end in-ear earphones even custom-made eardrums for the best comfort and perfect sound insulation.

Earbuds Earphone

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry