التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tonny Mr. Tonny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-81475089 الالكتروني:2355560238@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سماعات عقال > سماعات طيران
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tonny
الآن الاتصال

سماعات طيران

فئة المنتج من سماعات طيران, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سماعات طيران, سماعات الطيران الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سماعات الطائرة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سماعات طيران الموردين

يتم استخدام سماعات الطيران في الطائرات والسيارات ومترو الأنفاق ، إلخ ، لتسهيل الركاب على الاستماع إلى الصوت ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو للاستمتاع برحلة ممتعة.


غالبًا ما يتم التخلص من سماعات الأذن للطيران ، لذا فإن الهيكل بسيط للغاية ، والشكل عادي نسبيًا ، والمواد صغيرة ، والاستخدام السنوي كبير جدًا. يمكن أن يصل عدد الاستفسارات إلى عدة ملايين أو حتى عشرات الملايين ، لذا فإن التكلفة رخيصة جدًا. يمكن أن تكلف سماعات الأذن ما يصل إلى 10-15 سنتًا. لذلك ، يتم التخلص منها كقمامة بعد استخدامها ، ويمكن للركاب أخذها للاستخدام الشخصي.


يمكن تقسيم الأنماط إلى سماعات الأذن وسماعات الأذن .


الاختلاف الوظيفي: تختلف القوة والممانعة والحساسية وما إلى ذلك أيضًا. يتم تخصيص سماعة الرأس بالطائرة بشكل أساسي وفقًا للمعدات والمكان المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، قد يحتاج عميل واحد إلى 300 مقاومة أوم ، وقد يحتاج عملاء آخرون إلى 32 أوم. بالنسبة للبالغين ، قد تصل الحساسية إلى 100 ديسيبل أو أكثر ، وبالنسبة للأطفال ، قد تكون الحساسية حوالي 85-90 ديسيبل.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تكون جميع سماعات الرأس الخاصة بالطيران واحدة يمكن التخلص منها. تحتاج بعض الكبائن من الدرجة الأولى إلى أن تكون مجهزة بسماعات رأس مع تقليل الضوضاء الجيد وجودة الصوت والوظائف. لذلك سيكون الثمن أغلى بكثير.

Airline Headphones

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tonny Mr. Tonny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-81475089 Email:bonnie.ping@foxmail.com
Home > Products > Headband Headphones > Airline Headphones
Online Service
Tonny

Mr. Tonny

Leave a message
Contact Now

Airline Headphones

Product categories of Airline Headphones, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Airline Headphones, Airline Earphones suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Airplane Headphones R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Airline Headphones Suppliers

Aviation headphones are used in airplanes, cars, subways, etc., to facilitate passengers to listen to audio and watch videos to enjoy a pleasant journey.


The aviation earphones are mostly disposable, so the structure is extremely simple, the shape is relatively ordinary, the materials are small, and the annual usage is very large. The number of inquiry can reach several million or even tens of millions, so the cost is very cheap. earphones can cost as little as 10-15 cents. Therefore, they are disposed of as garbage after used, and passengers could take it away for personal use.


Styles can be divided into on ear headphones and in ear earphones.


Functional difference: power, impedance, and sensitivity etc. are also different. Airplane Headphone is mainly customized according to the equipment, place and user used. For example, 1 customer might require 300 ohms impedances , and other customers may need 32 ohms. For adults, the sensitivity may reach 100DB or more.To children, the sensitivity may be around 85-90 DB.


In addition, aviation headphones are not all disposable ones. Some first-class cabins need to be equipped with headphones with good noise reduction, sound quality and functions. So the price will be much more expensive.

Airline Headphones

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry